What is Wrong With This World?

G.K. Chesterton, along with other prominent authors of his day, was asked by The Times to answer this question: “What’s Wrong with the World?” His answer was beautiful in its simplicity and brilliant in its profundity.

Dear Sirs,
I am.
Sincerely yours,
G. K. Chesterton

(HT: Challies)

2 Responses to “What is Wrong With This World?”

  1. david sims Says:

    yes…remember this from back when…. right on, right on!

    • kevinwilkening Says:

      I love this quote. I had forgotten about it, and ran across it on Tim Challies blog. I couldn’t help myself. I had to post it.

Leave a Reply

